## BORDER CITY WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB OPEN 10 MILE TIME TRIAL - SATURDAY 10TH JULY 2021.

Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Organiser; Lee Foster, 13 Solway View, Kirkbampton, Carlisle, CA5 6HR

Tel: 01228 576395 (home) – Mob: 07500 906644 Timekeepers Keith Bickley & Richard Abram

Course L1010 Keswick)

## Result

AWARDS: (one rider, one prize) payment arranged after the event.

1 <sup>st</sup>	10 Liam Beatie	Howick CC	18:57	£40
2 <sup>nd</sup>	50 Jason Bateman	VTTA N'Lancs & Lakes	19:44	£35
3 <sup>rd</sup>	70 Patrick Hickey	Rossendale RC	19:52	£30
1 <sup>st</sup> Espoir/Jnr	30 Tristan Pilling	University of Derby CC	20:53	£30
1 <sup>st</sup> Female	11 Deborah Moss	Team Merlin	22:26	£30
1 <sup>st</sup> Vet 40-49	46 Lee Davison	Border City Whls Beacon Whls	20:44	£30
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vet 40-49	60 Craig Horseman		20:52	£25
3 <sup>rd</sup> Vet 40-49	40 Russell McLean	Beacon Whls	20:55	£20
1 <sup>st</sup> Vet 50-59	56 Malcolm Horner	Warrington RC/Horton Lt Engineering FTP Racing	20:55	£30
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vet 50-59	65 Alistair Woodman		21:15	£25
3 <sup>rd</sup> Vet 50-59	51 Bryan Pool	Border City Whls	21:18	£20
1 <sup>st</sup> Vet 60-69	55 Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	21:19	£30
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vet 60-69	22 Gregg Plummer	Springfield Financial RT	22:07	£25
3 <sup>rd</sup> Vet 60-69	17 Terry Parvin	Ferryhill Whls	22:31	£20
1 <sup>st</sup> Vet 70+	David Rundall	Chorley CC	22:48	£30

Thank you to all the riders for riding safely

A special thank you to the Marshals and Timekeerer without who's help the event would not take place.

Lee Foster Organiser Border City Wheelers CC